Central Muslim Association – New 30-Member Body Elected

Tribute – Dr. Hashim Kidwai
Zarine Khan achieves All India Rank-1
Ph.D awarded

Bengaluru: The 30-member new executive body of the Central Muslim Association was elected on December 17. Following were declared elected by the electoral officer: Irfan Razack; M. Riyaz Ahmad, Afsar Baig, Ziaulla Sheriff, Attar Syed, Noorul Ameen Anwar, Md. Rizwan Nawab, Syed Althaf, Javeed Patel, Abdulwahab Khan, Hussain Sahrif, Dr. Zaheeruddin, Dastagir, Agha Sultan, L. A. Javeed, Md. Umar Sait, Riyaz Ahmed Shariff, J. Shafiulla, Mujahid Pasha, Adil Ahmed Shariff, Md. Muqaddas, R. A. Rahman, H. S. Ishrathulla, Siddique Sait, Arif Pasha, Habeeb Rahman, Akram Shariff, Md. Haneef, Syed Shahid Ahmad, Syed Arifulla. Of the 5,327 members of the General Body, only 862 exercised their votes in the voting held in the CMA Abbaskhan Women’s Degree College. Mr. Aslam Pasha, senior accounts office in Karnataka Board of Auqaf was the electoral officer.
(By A Staff Writer)